Upcoming Events

Q4 2023 Quarterly Results
Date
March 1, 2024
Time
9:00 am MT
(11:00 am ET)
Dial-In
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Webcast
Webcast Link

Past Events

AGM
Date
May 2, 2023
Time
1:30 pm MT
(3:30 pm ET)
Download
Virtual Guide
Download
Form of Proxy
Peters & Co. Limited Annual Energy Conference
Date
September 14, 2023
Time
7:40 am MT
(9:40 am ET)
Webcast
Recording
Q1 2023 Quarterly Results
Date
May 4, 2023
Time
9:00 am MT
(11:00 am ET)
Dial-In
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Webcast
Recording
Q2 2023 Quarterly Results
Date
August 4, 2023
Time
9:00 am MT
(11:00 am ET)
Dial-In

1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340

Webcast
Recording
Q3 2023 Quarterly Results
Date
November 3, 2023
Time
9:00 am MT
(11:00 am ET)
Dial-In
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Webcast
Recording
Q4 2022 Quarterly Results
Date
March 3, 2023
Time
9:00 am MT
(11:00 am ET)
Dial-In
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Webcast
Recording
Sidoti Spring Small Cap Virtual Investor Conference
Date
May 10, 2023
Time
10:15 am MT
(12:15 pm ET)
Webcast
Zoom Link
AGM
Date
May 3, 2022
Time
1:30 pm MT
(3:30 pm ET)
Download
Virtual Guide
Download
Form of Proxy
Canaccord Genuity’s 42nd Annual Growth Conference
Date
August 11, 2022
Time
1:00 pm MT
(3:00 pm ET)
Webcast
Webcast Link
Q1 Quarterly Results
Date
May 5, 2022
Time
9:30 am MT
(11:30 am ET)
Dial-in
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Q2 Quarterly Results
Date
August 5, 2022
Time
9:30 am MT
(11:30 am ET)
Dial-In
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Webcast
Webcast Link
Q3 Quarterly Results
Date
November 4, 2022
Time
9:30 am MT
(11:30 am ET)
Dial-In
1-800-898-3989
1-416-641-6104
Webcast
Webcast Link
Sidoti Spring Small Cap Virtual Investor Conference
Date
March 24, 2022
Time
10:15 am MT
(12:15 pm ET)
Webcast
Zoom Link
AGM
Date
April 27, 2021
Time
1:30 pm MT
(3:30 pm ET)
Download
Virtual Guide
Download
Form of Proxy
Q1 Quarterly Results
Date
May 6, 2021
Time
9:00 am MT
(11:00 am ET)
Dial-in
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Q2 Quarterly Results
Date
August 5, 2021
Time
9:00 am MT (11:00 am ET)
Dial-in
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Q3 Quarterly Results
Date
November 3, 2021
Time
9:00 am MT
(11:00 am ET)
Dial-in
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Q4 Quarterly Results
Date
March 4, 2022
Time
9:30 am MT
(11:30 am ET)
Dial-in
1-855-435-1153
1-210-229-8824
AGM
Date
May 12, 2020
Time
3:00 pm MT (5:00 pm ET)
Download
Virtual Guide
Download
Form of Proxy
Investor Updates
Date
June 2, 2020
Time
9:00 am MT
(11:00 am ET)
Dial-in
1-800-319-4610
1-403-351-0324
1-416-915-3239
Q2 Quarterly Results
Date
August 11, 2020
Time
After Market Close
Q4 Quarterly Results
Date
March 5, 2021
Time
9:00 am MT
(11:00 am ET)
Dial-in
1-800-319-4610
1-604-638-5340
Vanguard Modular Acquisition
Date
December 1, 2020
Time
12:00 pm MT
(2:00 pm ET)
Dial-in
1-855-435-1153
1-210-229-8824
AGM
Date
May 21, 2019
Time
3:00 pm MT (5:00 pm ET)
Location
Calgary Petroleum Club
Devonian Room
319-5th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta
Download
Presentation
Q1 Quarterly Results
Date
May 2, 2019
Time
After Market Close
Q2 Quarterly Results
Date
August 8, 2019
Time
After Market Close
Q3 Quarterly Results
Date
November 5, 2019
Time
After Market Close
Q4 Quarterly Results
Date
March 5, 2020
Time
After Market Close
back to top