Presentations & Events

Presentations & Events

Upcoming Presentations & Events

Date November 8, 2017
Time 8:30 am MT (10:30 am ET)
Dail-in: (Toll free) 1-855-435-1153
  (International) 210-229-8824
  Conference ID 1051662
Webcast Listen to Webcast
Please log into the webcast 10 minutes before the start time
Slides Download Slides

Past Presentations & Events

Date August 4, 2017
Time 8:30 am MT (10:30 am ET)
Dail-in: (Toll free) 1-855-435-1153
  (International) 210-229-8824
  Conference ID 59623436
Webcast Listen to Webcast
Please log into the webcast 10 minutes before the start time
Slides Download Slides
Date May 11, 2017
Time 9:00 am MT (11:00 am ET)
Dail-in: (Toll free) 1-855-435-1153
  (International) 210-229-8824
  Conference ID 79806206
Webcast Listen to Webcast
Please log into the webcast 10 minutes before the start time
Slides Download Slides
Date May 10, 2017
Time 3:00pm MT (5:00 pm ET)
Location:  Calgary Petroleum Club
  Devonian Room
  319-5th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta
Webcast Listen to Webcast
Please log into the webcast 10 minutes before the start time
Date November 9, 2016
Time 9:00am MT (11:00 am ET)
Dail-in: (Toll free) 1-866-696-5910
  (Toronto) 416-340-2217
  Conference ID 5093547
  Download Slides
Date August 12, 2016
Time 11:00am MT (1:00 pm ET)
Dail-in: (Toll free) 1-866-696-5910
  (Toronto) 416-340-2217
  Conference ID 5093547
  Download Slides
Date May 3, 2016
Time 3:00pm MT (5:00 pm ET)
Location:  Calgary Petroleum Club
  Devonian Room
  319-5th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta
Webcast Listen to Webcast
Date May 3, 2016
Time 11:00am MT (1:00 pm ET)
Dail-in: (Toll free) 1-866-696-5910
  (Toronto) 416-340-2217
  Conference ID 5093547
  Download Slides
Date March 3, 2016
Time 11:00am MT (1:00 pm ET)
Dail-in: (Toll free) 1-866-696-5910
  (Toronto) 416-340-2217
  Conference ID 5093547
  Download Slides
Date November 6, 2015
Time 11:00am MT (1:00 pm ET)
Dail-in: (Toll free) 1-866-696-5910
  (Toronto) 416-340-2217
  Conference ID 8788125
  Download Slides